Купленного на распродаже товара не оказалось в наличии. - Aliexpress Forum

Объявление

Свернуть
Пока нет объявлений.

Купленного на распродаже товара не оказалось в наличии.

Свернуть

Поделиться интересной темой

Свернуть

X
 
  • Фильтр
  • Время
  • Показать
Очистить всё
новые сообщения

  • Купленного на распродаже товара не оказалось в наличии.

    Добрый день.
    19 августа, когда были распродажи, я наткнулась на планшет http://ru.aliexpress.com/item/8-inch...otionVersion=1 , была на нём 15% скидка на 24 часа. Всё в планшете меня устраивало, но у продавца не было рейтинга.
    Решила всё ж его купить, я технику покупаю на aliexpress не первый раз, всёгда всё было хорошо.
    После оплаты я решила посмотреть на страницу товара и увидела надпись «К сожалению, данный товар не доступен!».
    Я решила написать продавцу, вот в принципе наша переписка:
    Я: «Hello! Why item is not available for sale? »
    Продавец: «Dear
    The Item is not available from the manufacturer during this time. We need to be informed when it's avavailable by the manufacturer. If you don't want to wait , you can cancel the order. The money will not be returned to your account .
    We will inform you first time when the item is available. Thanks
    Best Regards
    Zeosh International service»
    Я: «Why, then, you have not done this product is not available before, if you did not have it in stock? Why not write to me before, I did not pay for and you had the time that the product is not available? »
    Продавец: «Dear,
    We are really sorry for the problem.
    We just were informed by our manufacturer the Item was not available at this time after your payment. The reason why we did not inform you is that we need to confirm to the manufacturer and try to solve it .
    And There are so many orders we did not pay much attention to this item. It's our fault , we have to apologize to you .